top of page

Mango Sticky Rice (Art of Plated Desserts)

Sea food. Coconut. And Mango sticky rice. These are the top three words that pop in my head when I think of the country Thailand. This country certainly has its unique charm that makes it a favourite for tourists and a like. Sun, smiles, food and more food. What could an adventurous foodie could ask for?

My Mango Sticky Rice awakening narrative:

Let me enlighten you my hungry reader, I kid you not. But when I say the simple ingredients of rich and creamy coconut, sticky resilient glutinous rice and the sweet and fresh mango is magical. It is nothing but magic. Pure and unpretentious. I say this with much passion because this seemingly humble dish is the very essence of why I love food. Our Thai friends has utilised what their country is known for, nurtured it, and voila! The ever lasting, Mango Sticky Rice.


SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page