top of page

Food for Thought #3: The Law of Attraction

How do we do this? Where do we begin? 

Fate. Luck or the universe’s way of reaching me.. I happen to stumble upon the documentary “The Secret”, from the highly acclaimed book of the same name. Being aware of its existence prior to this run-in, though have not jumped in the seemingly life-changing bandwagon. And I must say.. They clearly have figured things out.

If you, my fellow wandering reader, have not heard of this book, it would be my pleasure to give you the gist. The Secret. (Though I have no idea why it was kept that way) Written by Rhonda Byrne, is a self-help book that revolves around the pseudo-scientific, “law of attraction” which highlights the benevolent power of thought. It is apparently the answer to any and every problem of all living human in this world. 

That’s it my virtual friends. Simple and straightforward. We all have to think. Think and believe so incredibly hard that it will manifest into the grasps of our reality. I believe. I believe that what is in our minds, hearts and spirit is what is and what will be. So let us think away people! Think, believe and receive. 

Thinking and hungry,

🌹

SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page